Product Description

Disc 1
1.Easy Lover
2.Two Hearts (2016 Remastered)
3.Sussudio (2016 Remastered)
4.I Missed Again (2015 Remastered)
5.Wear My Hat (2016 Remastered)
1.Don’t Lose My Number (2016 Remastered)
2.You Can’t Hurry Love (2016 Remastered)
3.Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (2016 Remastered)
4.We Wait And We Wonder (2015 Remastered)
Disc 2
1.Can’t Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
2.Dance Into The Light (2016 Remastered)
3.It’s In Your Eyes (2016 Remastered)
4.Hang In Long Enough (2016 Remastered)
1.Thru These Walls (2016 Remastered)
2.I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remastered)
3.Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
4.(Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2016 Remastered)
Disc 3
1.Going Back (2016 Remastered)
2.In The Air Tonight (2015 Remastered)
3.Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) [2016 Remastered]
4.If Leaving Me Is Easy (2015 Remastered)
1.One More Night (2016 Remastered)
2.Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights) [2016 Remastered] – By Phil Collins And Marilyn Martin
3.A Groovy Kind Of Love (2016 Remastered)
4.That’s Just the Way It Is (2016 Remastered)
Disc 4
1.Do You Remember? (2016 Remastered)
2.Everyday (2015 Remastered)
3.True Colors (2016 Remastered)
4.You’ll Be In My Heart
1.The Least You Can Do (2016 Remastered)
2.Look Through My Eyes – By Brother Bear
3.Another Day In Paradise (2016 Remastered)
4.Take Me Home (2016 Remastered)

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more