• List Price: US $32.08
  • Price: US $16.04 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $16.04 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product Description

An album of timeless holiday classics featuring Nat King Cole’s iconic signature Christmas hit “The Christmas Song.” Also included are “Frosty The Snowman,” “O Little Town Of Bethlehem,” “Joy To The World,” “Silent Night,” and more!

1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
2. Deck The Halls
3. Frosty The Snowman
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Buon Natale (La Spagnola)
6. Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful)
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
9. O Tannenbaum
10. The First Noel
11. Little Christmas Tree
12. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
13. The Happiest Christmas Tree
14. Joy To The World
15. O Holy Night
16. Caroling Caroling
17. A Cradle In Bethlehem
18. Away In A Manger
19. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
20. Silent Night

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more