• List Price: US $35.96
  • Price: US $17.98 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $17.98 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product Description

The good feeling you are about to feel is the kind that reaches from the top of your head to the bottom of your feet and all the soul in between. It can only be derived from the collective efforts of jazz players at the peak of their powers assembled and led by the one and only – Christian McBride! The bassist with the mostest hosts an awesome aggregation of players including his own band mate Steve Wilson, multi-reedman Ron Blake, trumpeter Nicholas Payton and his close personal friend, vocalist Melissa Walker. McB arranges and conducts the project which has been a life-long dream of his. They don t call it brass for nothing.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more