• List Price: US $14.42
  • Price: US $7.21 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $7.21 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product Description

2017 release from the British popsters. Steps return with Tears On The Dancefloor in what is their 20th Anniversary year. Filled with solid pop bangers from start to finish including first single ‘Scared Of The Dark’, this is the album that fans have been waiting for since the release of the band’s last fully original studio album Buzz in 2000. Includes tracks written by the biggest songwriters in pop including, Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus (ABBA), Ina Wroldsen (Calvin Harris, Britney Spears), Steve Mac (Jess Glynne, Little Mix), TMS (Years & Years, Sigma), Carl Ryden (The Saturdays, David Guetta), Fiona Bevan (1D, 5SOS) and Metrophonic (Take That).

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more