Product Description

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except “Study Scores” and “Vocal Scores”) are large-format (either 10×13 or 9×12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Scènes historiques I, Op.25
Subsection/Subtitle: All’ Overture (No.1)
Item Description: Bassoon 2 part
Composer: Jean Sibelius
Quantity: 4 copies
PML SKU: 05011-009
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 – 4, 3, 3, 0, timp, str

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more