• List Price: US $41.60
  • Price: US $20.80 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $20.80 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product features

  • .
  • .
  • .

Product Description

(Play-a-long CD with Instructional Book) Another super-groove play-a-long featuring Joey with his trio accompanying you on blues and some of the greatest standards ever written. Joey DeFrancesco on organ, Paul Bollenback on guitar and Byron Langham on drums. Tracks are: Now’s The Time, Four On Six, The More I See You, Mercy, Mercy, Mercy, Luch Portion, I Fall In Love Too Easily, Bye, Bye, Blackbird, Gee, Baby Ain’t I Good To You, Indiana, February 14th, Anthropology, Summertime, I’m Getting Sentimental, Over You, Slow Blues in Bb, Obama Nation.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more