• List Price: US $15.98
  • Price: US $7.99 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $7.99 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product features

  • Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

Product Description

(Recorder). Nine Disney classics arranged for recorder solo or duet: “Kiss the Girl” and “Under the Sea” from The Little Mermaid * “Be Our Guest” and “Beauty and the Beast” from Beauty and the Beast * “Friend like Me” and “A Whole New World” from Aladdin * “Can You Feel the Love Tonight,” “Circle of Life” and “I Just Can’t Wait to Be King” from The Lion King . Includes a helpful fingering chart.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more