• List Price: US $59.84
  • Price: US $29.92 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $29.92 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product features

  • Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available.
  • With True Enhanced Performance.
  • Latest Technical Development.

Product Description

The Classic Rock series nostalgically recalls all the greatest hits from the different eras of rock history, from the Fabulous ’50s and the ’60s British Invasion to ’80s Punk, and the Alternative ’90s. Each book contains more than 30 songs, with an essay on the era and a photo documentary for a trip down memory lane.

Forty-four titles including: All I Wanna Do * All Star * Change the World * Every Morning * Foolish Games * Ironic * Just a Girl * Layla (Unplugged) * Losing My Religion * Precious Declaration * Sex and Candy * Sunny Came Home * Uninvited * Who Will Save Your Soul * You Were Meant for Me and many more.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more