• List Price: US $15.98
  • Price: US $7.99 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $7.99 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Product Description

(Guitar Solo). 16 bluegrass classics expertly arranged: Ballad of Jed Clampett * Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues) * Can’t You Hear Me Calling * I’ll Go Stepping Too * I’m Goin’ Back to Old Kentucky * Let Me Love You One More Time * My Rose of Old Kentucky * We’ll Meet Again Sweetheart * and more.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more