• List Price: US $10.89
  • Price: US $9.99 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $0.90 (8%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product Description

The Weeknd’s latest chapter, After Hours which features the global hits “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights” is due to release on March 20th, via XO/Republic Records. Filtering R&B, pop, and hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens, quietly took over popular music and culture on his own terms. As a result, the multi-platinum two-time GRAMMYr Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful and significant artists of the 21st century.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more